Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Valuing Fathers
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


Fullness of The Spirit (con't)
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


Fullness of The Spirit Starts With Salvation
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


Fullness of The Spirit
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


The Work of The Holy Spirit
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


The Truth About Signs
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


The Truth of Effective Prayer
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


Salvation Is Offered To Everyone
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Paster Ronald George


Is Salvation Your Choice?
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp


Scripture Interprets Scripture
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222