Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Church Membership is Not the Lotto
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Church Membership and Spiritual Riches
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Reality Church in a Day of "Unreality" Shows
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


To Obey Or Not To Obey… That Is The Question
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Message Info:   Pastor John Noel


Are You Loving God and Your Neighbor?
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Message Info:   Is Your Heart With Christ or With Culture   |  Pastor Ronald George


Part 3: Swimming Against an Immoral Tidal Wave
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Message Info:   Is Your Heart With Christ Or With Culture   |  Pastor Ronald George


Part 2: The Dangers of Following Your Heart
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Message Info:   Is Your Heart With Christ or With Culture   |  Pastor Ronald George


Are You Among The Blessed?
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Message Info:   Is Your Heart With Christ or With Culture   |  Pastor Ronald George


The Political Responsibility for a Christian American Citizen
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Who Belongs to God?
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Message Info:   Transformational Truths From John   |  Pastor Griepp




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222