Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>


Why True Christians are Strong when Suffering with Christ
Sunday, February 12, 2012
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Do You Suffer as Christ Did?
Sunday, February 05, 2012
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Freedom in Christ
Sunday, January 29, 2012
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Wretchedness of Dead Men
Sunday, January 22, 2012
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Best Investment In Life Is Loving God
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Message Info:   John Noel


Walk the Talk
Sunday, January 01, 2012
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Gifts from God to Repentant Sinners
Sunday, December 25, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Normal Christian
Sunday, December 18, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Paternity Test: Who's Your Father?
Sunday, December 11, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Effect of Salvation Hasn't Changed
Sunday, December 04, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp




<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222