Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


How Do You Know: You Cannot be Separated from God's Love?
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Message Info:   How Do You Know   |  Pastor Griepp


How do You Know All Things Will Work for Your Good?
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


180th Anniversary
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Abraham Labored in Faith
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Nic


Jesus' Disciples Understand Authority
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Message Info:   The Healthy Church   |  Pastor Nic


The Healthy Church II
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ronald George


The Healthy Church
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ronald George


Jesus' Church Baptizes Disciples
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Message Info:   The Healthy Church   |  Pastor Griepp


The Healthy Church
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Sarah Counted on God
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Message Info:   Authentic Faith   |  Pastor Nic




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222